Contact us

Address

MAIL AND
INVOICE ADDRESS

System Hall AB
Box 15
311 21 Falkenberg
Sweden

Send electronic invoices in PDF-format to: faktura@systemhall.com

VISITING ADDRESS
System Hall AB

Tångvägen 24
311 32 Falkenberg
Sweden

PHONE NUMBER
+46 (0)
346/577 30

info@systemhall.com

Contact persons

_MG_3566Sales Engineer
Joakim Blixt
Tel: +46 (0)70/620 92 00
Joakim@systemhall.com

CEO
John Hall
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 44
John@systemhall.com

Vice CEO
Karl Hellström
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 35
Karl@systemhall.com

_MG_3578Service Manager
Per Ola Persson
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 41
Perola@systemhall.com

_MG_3453Electrical Manager
Tomas Stiernflycht
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 34
Tomas.s@systemhall.com

Mechanical Engineer Manager
Joakim Lindqvist
Tel: +46(0)346-577 33
Joakim.l@systemhall.com

Purchaser/Coordinator
Johan Wennerberg
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 49
Johan.w@systemhall.com

Project Leader
Oskar Holgersson
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 38
Oskar@systemhall.com

Staff

_MG_3670Isabella Hall
Accounting/HR

_MG_3465Bettina Hall
Accounting

_MG_3544Senior Advisor
Jan-Åke Carlsson

_MG_3700Mechanical Engineer
Ove Jonasson

Jens_MG_1468Mechanical Engineer
Jens Wolfhagen

_MG_3378Mechanical Engineer
Magnus Jönsson

Mechanical Engineer
Marcus Pettersson

Mechanical Engineer
Richard Andersson

_MG_3686Mechanical Engineer
Per Wallgren

Electrical Engineer
Ferenc Matkovic

_MG_3532Electrician
Per-Martin Larsson

Electrician
Thor Karlsen

Electrician
Oliver Lundström

Senior Automation Enginner
Peter Andersson

_MG_3599Automation Engineer
Gustaf Bervebrink

Automation Enginner
Kjell Lundell

_MG_3408Commissioning Leader
Ulf Lindvall

Mechanic
Mac Gideson

Mechanic
Johan Larsson

Mechanic
Bengt Strid