Contact us

Address

MAILING AND
INVOICE ADDRESS

System Hall AB
Box 15
311 21 Falkenberg
Sweden

Send electronic invoices to: faktura@systemhall.com

VISITING ADDRESS
System Hall AB
Holmarör 208
311 91 Falkenberg
Sweden

PHONE NUMBER
+46 (0)
346/577 30

info@systemhall.com

Sales

_MG_3566Joakim Blixt
Tel: +46 (0)31/773 04 45
Cell: +46 (0)70/620 92 00
joakim@systemhall.com
Visiting address:
Norra Krokslättsgatan 12
412 64 Göteborg
Sweden

John Hall
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 44
john@systemhall.com

Project management

_MG_3578SPARE PARTS, MAINTENANCE AND SAFETY
Per Ola Persson
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 41
perola@systemhall.com

PROJECT MANAGER
Karl Hellström
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 35
karl@systemhall.com

HQ

_MG_3670ACCOUNTING
Isabella Hall

Tel: +46 (0)346/577 42
isabella@systemhall.com

_MG_3465ACCOUNTING
Bettina Hall
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 32
bettina@systemhall.com

_MG_3502CEO
Tomas Hall
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 30
tomas@systemhall.com

Construction

_MG_3544Jan-Åke Carlsson
Tel: +46 (0)499/132 50
jan.ake@systemhall.com

_MG_3700Ove Jonasson
Tel: +46 (0)499/132 56
ove@systemhall.com

Jens_MG_1468Jens Wolfhagen
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 43
jens@systemhall.com

_MG_3378Magnus Jönsson
Tel: +46(0)346/577 40
magnus@systemhall.com

_MG_3686Per Wallgren
Cell: +46(0)70/191 85 60
perwallgren1@gmail.com

Electrical department

_MG_3453SUPERVISOR ELECTRICAL DEPARTMENT
Tomas Stiernflycht
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 34
tomas.s@systemhall.com

ELECTRICAL ENGINEER
Ferenc Matkovic
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 37
ferenc@systemhall.com

_MG_3532ELECTRICIAN
Per-Martin Larsson
Tel: +46 (0)70 526 9206
per.martin@systemhall.com

ELECTRICIAN
Thor Karlsen
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 47
thor@systemhall.com

ELECTRICIAN
Oliver Lundström
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 98
oliver@systemhall.com

_MG_3599AUTOMATION ENGINEER
Gustaf Bervebrink
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 46
gustaf@systemhall.com

Mechanical supervisors

_MG_3621Mac Gideson
Cell: +46 (0)70/627 25 84
mac@systemhall.com

_MG_3408Ulf Lindvall
Cell: +46 (0)70/540 32 22
ulf@systemhall.com