Kontakta oss

Address

POST OCH FAKTURAADRESS
System Hall AB
Box 15
311 21 Falkenberg
Sweden

Elektroniska fakturor skickas i PDF-format till: faktura@systemhall.com

BESÖKSADRESS
System Hall AB

Tångvägen 24
311 32 Falkenberg
Sweden

TELEFONUMMER VÄXEL
+46 (0)
346/577 30

info@systemhall.com

Kontaktpersoner

_MG_3566Säljare
Joakim Blixt
Tel: +46 (0)70/620 92 00
Joakim@systemhall.com

VD/Säljare
John Hall
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 44
John@systemhall.com

Vice VD
Karl Hellström
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 35
Karl@systemhall.com

_MG_3578Servicechef
Per Ola Persson
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 41
Perola@systemhall.com

_MG_3453EL-chef
Tomas Stiernflycht
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 34
Tomas.s@systemhall.com

Konstruktionschef
Joakim Lindqvist
Tel: +46 (0)346-577 33
Joakim.l@systemhall.com

Inköpare/Koordinator
Johan Wennerberg
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 49
Johan.w@systemhall.com

Projektledare
Oskar Holgersson
Tel: +46 (0)346/577 38
Oskar@systemhall.com

Personal

_MG_3670Ekonomi/HR
Isabella Hall

_MG_3465Ekonomi
Bettina Hall

_MG_3544Senior rådgivare
Jan-Åke Carlsson

_MG_3700Konstruktör
Ove Jonasson

Jens_MG_1468Konstruktör
Jens Wolfhagen

_MG_3378Konstruktör
Magnus Jönsson

Konstruktör
Marcus Pettersson

Konstruktör
Richard Andersson

_MG_3686Konstruktör
Per Wallgren

Elingenjör
Ferenc Matkovic

_MG_3532Elektriker
Per-Martin Larsson

Elektriker
Thor Karlsen

Elektriker
Oliver Lundström

Senior programmerare
Peter Andersson

_MG_3599Programmerare
Gustaf Bervebrink

Programmerare
Kjell Lundell

_MG_3408Driftsättningsledare
Ulf Lindvall

Montör
Mac Gideson

Montör
Johan Larsson

Montör
Bengt Strid